Something to crow about?

UK based reviewer / product tester

★★★★★ Powerbank with flashlight

The Daddy of power banks

Love2pedalUK® 10000mAh Portable Charger Power Bank External Battery Charger – Triple USB (5V / 2.1A Output) Suitable for iPhone, iPad, Nokia, Samsung Galaxy, Android Phone, Smartphone, Tablets

I did initially get this for the missus, as she asked me to get her a little power bank… Well – it’s not little. 🙂

Her reaction was “I can’t use that – that’s like The Daddy of power banks!”. And I guess it’s not the sort of thing you stick in a pocket or handbag.

It’s large, it’s heavy, and it’s great. (Added a pen next to it to show size)

Can charge up to three devices at once (that’s my mobile, my “night out” mobile, and my SLR sorted in one go when away). Compared to my old power bank this truly is the business.

I was able to purchase this for a discount with the promise of an honest review. And I am well pleased, as I ended up getting this one, and the missus ended up with my little 2200mAh (which does fit in a pocket or handbag)… so in the end everyone was happy. 🙂

img_20160314_130958


Update:

I absolutely love this thing – I take it with me everywhere when I’m away for more than one night – never have to worry about my phone running out of battery.  Conferences, weekends away, and holidays abroad – this powerbank is well travelled!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 28, 2016 by in Gadgets and tagged , .
