Something to crow about?

UK based reviewer / product tester

★★★★★ Star Trek cufflinks

Surprisingly nice

Star trek cufflinks

Very nice!

To be honest, for the price I wasn’t expecting too much, I just thought they’d be a little bit of fun.

Well – they are fun. 🙂 But they’re also very nice. Much sturdier and well made than I expected.

img_20160205_171336

Came in a little gift box (I didn’t notice on the description, I expected just a jiffy bag), nothing like the one I see here now, just an ordinary purple giftbox made out of card. Might be hady if anyone intends to use them as a gift.

img_20160205_171229

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 28, 2016 by in Accessories, Cufflinks and tagged , , .
