Something to crow about?

UK based reviewer / product tester

★★★★★ Classy cufflinks

Surprise delivery, and surprisingly nice cufflinks

SODIAL(R) Cufflink , Black/Silver Rectangle

They are perfect. Cannot fault them at all.

Only problem is I’ve not actually ordered them. 🙂 Yet they showed up today. I do however have a small handful of cufflinks on their way from the East, so I can only assume one of the companies sent me the wrong ones, and shipped these off to me instead of the ones I ordered (I’ll have to wait and see which ones arrive, and which one doesn’t).

I’ve looked at them several times, but always decided not to buy due to their asymmetric look (have them “saved for later” under the basket). Well – I was wrong in my assumption they might not look to my taste… they’re ace.

Really classy looking. Very stylish with the black and silver. On top of that they’re of good size, and good weight.

img_20160409_132630

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 30, 2016 by in Accessories, Cufflinks and tagged , .
