Something to crow about?

UK based reviewer / product tester

★★★★★ RFID blocking wallet

Useful and good looking

Travelambo RFID Blocking Mens Wallet Genuine Leather Bifold

It’s really nice. And I mean really nice. Recently I was typing of how satisfied I was with my then current wallet, and I truly was until this one arrived… Well, lets just say my other wallet is now stuck in a drawer, and this one’s my new wallet. 🙂

The product images really don’t do it justice (and neither does mine – it’s difficult to take a pic of something that’s solid black), it truly is a great looking wallet. The stiching is great, the leather looks ace, and it feels perfect. The logo is discreet (small, outside and inside).

Got just about everything you’ll need (but no SIM/memory card slot, I’ve started to get used to seeing those) – with ID slot, a myraid of card slots, and two note sections.

img_20160401_150614

Apperantly it’s also RFID blocking, and hopefully I will never be able to tell you otherwise. 🙂

Comes in a simple, but nice box, so ideal as a gift… and I think the recipent would be well pleased – it’s a fab wallet, and it also looks more expensive than it’s price.

Got it as a sample to review… and I love it. Enough to swap to this one as my new permanent wallet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 30, 2016 by in Accessories, Wallet and tagged , .
