Something to crow about?

UK based reviewer / product tester

★★★★★ Knee brace

Excellent support, great quality

Premier Neoprene Adjustable Knee Support Brace With Open Patella – Improve Recovery – Superb Comfort and Fully Adjustable Ideal for Gym, Arthritis and Knee Injuries by HCSolutions

I got a few knee braces… and I have to say this one kicks all the other’s butt!

It really is a superb knee brace – well made, well padded… and my fave part – there’s 4 fasteners. This means you can get it exactly right for how you need the support. Most any of my others have is three, and the majority has 2.

img_20160415_053146

I do suspect they’re either a little small in size, or I might just have much bigger and wider legs than anticiated. Got an L, but could have done with an XL. It does however fit, but it’s a squeeze on me. However, the bonus of that is that the slighter smaller than anticipate size, together with the four fasteners mean the missus can also use it when her arthritis plays up in her knee (well, she’s got two knees, but only one of them get bad).

I was supplied with this as a sample to review – and I’m well impressed. It truly is a brilliant brace. That said, I’m hoping to have to use it as little as possible. 🙂 However, when my knee plays up (due to a bad back), atleast I know I excellent support at hand.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 1, 2016 by in Health, Health & beauty and tagged , .
