Something to crow about?

UK based reviewer / product tester

★★★★★ Phone armband

Loads of room, nice and comfy

Volador Smartphone Running Armband Portable Outdoor Neoprene Cellphone Arm Bag Pouch Waterproof Smartphone Arm Sleeve Pocket Zipper Closure Travel Storage Case

This is really great!

I love the “fabric” of it, not like the other similar item I got (one of those with a plastic window on them) at all – this one is much comfier.

img_20160422_042304

Now my hope was however to get my mobile in (no problem, my Lumia slotted in on the front pocket no problem), and my wallet and my keys in… which didn’t work. 🙂 I could either get my wallet, or my keys in there, not both at the same time. But, that’s an issue with my very large keychain, as the missus had loads of room putting her purse and keys inside. And as I am currently burdened with a whole heap of keys, the missus has decided it’s hers.

The strap is adjustable, so will fit any sort of arms (it made it on my masssive ones, and the missus’ skinny ones).

Received as a sample to review… and I would have loved it if it wasn’t for my massive keyhain. As it stand, my missus is well pleased with it. And a little tip – if you think there’s a little too much logo on it, the white one is sewn on, and can easily be removed. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 2, 2016 by in Phones and tagged , .
