Something to crow about?

UK based reviewer / product tester

★★★★ Knee brace

Really well made, great support

Yosoo Velcro Strap Knee Support with Open Patella and Lateral Stabilizers Knee Brace for Kneecap Meniscus Tear Arthritis Pain, Running,Gym Workout with Adjustable Breathable Neoprene Compression

This is indeed a brilliant knee brace – and the only reason it’s given 4 and not five stars is that the middle strap is a little short. Alright, I got huge massive knees, but as it’s not size specific, I was a little disappointed. I can get it on, but it’s a stretch on the middle one, leaving it just that tiny bit too tight (the other two straps weren’t a problem).

Also tried it on the missus (with much smaller knees), and no problem at all.

img_20160820_175829

As I said, the brace is very good – thick, padded, and very comfy (well, apart from becoming a little tight on me). The whole frontis the soft velcro material, so you can place the straps on where-ever it’s best for you. I wore it to work the other day (got back issues, which in turn turns into knee issues!), and it did my knee the world of good.

Received as a sample to review… and I do believe it might just be the best knee brace I got (and I got a few!).

Comment Comment | Permalink
Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 2, 2016 by in Health, Health & beauty and tagged , .
