Something to crow about?

UK based reviewer / product tester

★★★★★ Card shaped memory stick

Perfect for the wallet

Seguryy Credit Card Model Memory Stick USB 2.0 Memory Flash Stick 8GB Pen Drive USB Flash Drive Red

Great little memory stick!

I have to say, I’ve never had a similar one before… I’ve always opted for a “normal” usb stick, as I’ve never been certain how these flatter ones have worked. But it worked a treat – just put it into the USB slot (chip part up) like you would any other – and you’re good to go!

img_20160511_055611

Exactly the same size as a credit card, a little thicker all around, and especially where the actual stick bit is.

It’s quite clever, and I do actually keep it in my wallet, atleast this is one I’ll always find. 🙂

Ended up as a freebie, due to a hick-up with the shipping.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 3, 2016 by in Gadgets and tagged , .
