Something to crow about?

UK based reviewer / product tester

★★★★★ Classic mens watch

Very nice watch, simple and classic look

Kezzi Watches Men Classic Quartz Rose Gold Big Face Leather Brown K738

A little word of warning first – if you got really chunky wrists, then you might find the strap too short for you. I got fairly chunky wrists, even for a man, and I had to use the last hole on the strap.

That said – I love the watch. Really simple, but classy. So much so that after having taking the pics, tried it on, and removed the plastic slip to make sure the batteries were working, it went right back in the box. Got a wedding to go to soon, and I intend to wear the watch… without bitemarks all over the strap from one of the cats. 🙂

img_20160512_233123

The dial is great, nice and big, easy to read, and got a timeless (hah!) look to it. 🙂 Strap is also quite nice, and I really like it, as this now means I got the option of a watch with a brown strap (all my others have either metal or black) and gold casing (and finally something that matches my gold cufflinks).

Comes in a simple, yet nice little box, and the watch does look really nice as soon as the lid is opened (but looks even better on), so would make for a really nice gift (just remember the strap isnt the longest).

Received as a sample to review, and I love it. Too nice for me personally to wear to work (I prefer something chunkier, that looks like it can take a bash or two there), but ideal for special occasions.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 3, 2016 by in Accessories, Watches and tagged , .
