Something to crow about?

UK based reviewer / product tester

★★★★ Mens blazer

Very nice, but beware of sizes

Moin Fashion Men’s Plaid Suit Coat Slim Cotton Blazer Korean Thin Casual Jacket One Button

I’m afraid I didn’t pay too much attention to the size chart, and the XL was way too small for me. I looked like the hulk bulging out of his clothes… just less green, and a little bit fatter. Hahaha. Not enough room for neither my shoulders nor arms, and I didn’t even try to button it over the belly.

So pics are of the missus modelling it. She’s a size 10, 5’7, so you can get some sort of idea of size. Apart from the size it is indeed a really nice jacket – much, much better quality than I expected.

wp_20160815_032

It’s well made, and thicker than I thought it would be. Quite funky lining on the inside, and both the colour and pattern is nice (for those slimmer than me, it would look great with dark blue jeans, and brown belt/shoes to match the single button).

Received as a sample to review… and I really wish it fit me, as it’s a really nice jacket.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 8, 2016 by in Clothes, Gents tops, Mens and tagged , .
